Trust us with life’s most significant moments.

Nicky Asselin

Nicky Asselin

Central Services Supervisor

T: 250.372.5542
E: nasselin@fultonco.com

Josie Bennett

Josie Bennett

Business Law Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jbennett@fultonco.com

Nicolas Boehm

Nicolas Boehm

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: nboehm@fultonco.com

Suzanne Bossio

Suzanne Bossio

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: sbossio@fultonco.com

Fran Bruno

Fran Bruno

Corporate Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fbruno@fultonco.com

Brenda Bumstead

Brenda Bumstead

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: bbumstead@fultonco.com

Karla Crellin

Karla Crellin

Accounting Supervisor

T: 250.372.5542
E: kcrellin@fultonco.com

Denise Culic

Denise Culic

Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: dculic@fultonco.com

Princess De Castro

Princess De Castro

PI Case Coordinator

T: 250.372.5542
E: pdecastro@fultonco.com

Linda DeCicco

Linda DeCicco

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ldecicco@fultonco.com

Angela Deneault

Angela Deneault

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.851.2309
E: adeneault@fultonco.com

Trista Forman

Trista Forman

Commercial Finance Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: tforman@fultonco.com

Wendy  Freeman

Wendy  Freeman

Human Resources Manager

T: 250.372.5542
E: wfreeman@fultonco.com

Cathy Garay

Cathy Garay

PI Team Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cgaray@fultonco.com

Casey Helgason

Casey Helgason

Articling Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: chelgason@fultonco.com

Sarah Horrocks

Sarah Horrocks

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: shorrocks@fultonco.com

Maggie Janus

Maggie Janus

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: mjanus@fultonco.com

Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

Corporate Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: kjohnson@fultonco.com

Tana Jones

Tana Jones

Marketing & Client Relations Coordinator

T: 250.851.2331
E: tjones@fultonco.com

Miranda Kennedy

Miranda Kennedy

Central Services

T: 250.372.5542
E: cservices@fultonco.com

Heather Lloyd

Heather Lloyd

Articling Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: hlloyd@fultonco.com

Cyndra MacKinnon

Cyndra MacKinnon

Head Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: cmackinnon@fultonco.com

Fiona McDonald

Fiona McDonald

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fmcdonald@fultonco.com

Amy McIntosh

Amy McIntosh

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: amcintosh@fultonco.com

Jessica Messerer-Trosin

Jessica Messerer-Trosin

Commercial Finance Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmesserer-trosin@fultonco.com

Jill Muncaster

Jill Muncaster

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmuncaster@fultonco.com

Barneet Mundi

Barneet Mundi

Articling Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: bmundi@fultonco.com

Crystal Nadeau

Crystal Nadeau

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cnadeau@fultonco.com

Letisha Nagy

Letisha Nagy

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lnagy@fultonco.com

Hinna Parmar

Hinna Parmar

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hparmar@fultonco.com

Danijela Radinovic

Danijela Radinovic

Articling Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: dradinovic@fultonco.com

Brenda  Randell

Brenda  Randell

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: brandell@fultonco.com

Courtney Ranger

Courtney Ranger

Business Law Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cranger@fultonco.com

Geri  Rines

Geri  Rines

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: grines@fultonco.com

Wendy Rockwell

Wendy Rockwell

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: wrockwell@fultonco.com

Laurel Rose

Laurel Rose

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lrose@fultonco.com

Robin Russo

Robin Russo

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: rrusso@fultonco.com

Tara Sales

Tara Sales

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: tsales@fultonco.com

Michele Salter

Michele Salter

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: msalter@fultonco.com

Kimberly  Sanders

Kimberly  Sanders

Business Law Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ksanders@fultonco.com

Stephanie Searcy

Stephanie Searcy

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ssearcy@fultonco.com

Sherry Sirch

Sherry Sirch

Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: ssirch@fultonco.com

Chantelle South

Chantelle South

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: csouth@fultonco.com

Angela St. Amour

Angela St. Amour

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: astamour@fultonco.com

Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ctaylor@fultonco.com

Sue  Thompson

Sue  Thompson

Corporate Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: sthompson@fultonco.com

Sarah Tobin

Sarah Tobin

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: stobin@fultonco.com

Leanne  Topping

Leanne  Topping

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ltopping@fultonco.com

Sherry Trozzo

Sherry Trozzo

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: strozzo@fultonco.com

Molly  Tymchak

Molly  Tymchak

Land Development Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: mtymchak@fultonco.com

Shannon  Zinger

Shannon  Zinger

Land Development Paralegal

T: 250.851.2322
E: szinger@fultonco.com