Trust us with life’s most significant moments.

Kira Aird

Kira Aird

Central Services

T: 250.372.5542
E: kaird@fultonco.com

Taylor Bachand

Taylor Bachand

Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: tbachand@fultonco.com

Ana Barragan

Ana Barragan

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: abarragan@fultonco.com

Josie Bennett

Josie Bennett

Business Law Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jbennett@fultonco.com

Nikki Bey

Nikki Bey

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: nbey@fultonco.com

Bex Binder

Bex Binder

Central Services

T: 250.372.5542
E: bbinder@fultonco.com

Keiko Bolen

Keiko Bolen

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: kbolen@fultonco.com

Suzanne Bossio

Suzanne Bossio

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: sbossio@fultonco.com

Fran Bruno

Fran Bruno

Corporate Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fbruno@fultonco.com

Brenda Bumstead

Brenda Bumstead

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: bbumstead@fultonco.com

Allison Card

Allison Card

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: acard@fultonco.com

Harry Chadwick

Harry Chadwick

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hchadwick@fultonco.com

Brittany Cooper

Brittany Cooper

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: bcooper@fultonco.com

Karla Crellin

Karla Crellin

Accounting Supervisor

T: 250.372.5542
E: kcrellin@fultonco.com

Shannon Davie

Shannon Davie

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdavie@fultonco.com

Kate Dawson

Kate Dawson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: kdawson@fultonco.com

Linda DeCicco

Linda DeCicco

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ldecicco@fultonco.com

Angela Deneault

Angela Deneault

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.851.2309
E: adeneault@fultonco.com

Stacy Doherty

Stacy Doherty

Central Services

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdoherty@fultonco.com

Grace Gairdner

Grace Gairdner

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ggairdner@fultonco.com

Brenda  Haynes

Brenda  Haynes

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: bhaynes@fultonco.com

Marcie Hymers

Marcie Hymers

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: mhymers@fultonco.com

Taryn Iadarola

Taryn Iadarola

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: tiadarola@fultonco.com

Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

Help Desk Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: kjohnson@fultonco.com

Tana Jones

Tana Jones

Marketing & Client Relations Manager

T: 250.851.2331
E: tjones@fultonco.com

Harleen Kaur

Harleen Kaur

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: hkaur@fultonco.com

Fiona McDonald

Fiona McDonald

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fmcdonald@fultonco.com

Amy McIntosh

Amy McIntosh

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: amcintosh@fultonco.com

Kait Methot

Kait Methot

Human Resources Manager

T: 250.851-2354
E: kmethot@fultonco.com

Jill Muncaster

Jill Muncaster

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmuncaster@fultonco.com

Crystal Nadeau

Crystal Nadeau

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cnadeau@fultonco.com

Letisha Nagy

Letisha Nagy

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lnagy@fultonco.com

Yuvi Naicker

Yuvi Naicker

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ynaicker@fultonco.com

Grayson Norsworthy

Grayson Norsworthy

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: gnorsworthy@fultonco.com

Janet Prystay

Janet Prystay

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jprystay@fultonco.com

Geri  Rines

Geri  Rines

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: grines@fultonco.com

Laurel Rose

Laurel Rose

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lrose@fultonco.com

Heidi Rose

Heidi Rose

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hrose@fultonco.com

Robin-Rae Russo

Robin-Rae Russo

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: rrusso@fultonco.com

Michele Salter

Michele Salter

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: msalter@fultonco.com

Kimberly  Sanders

Kimberly  Sanders

Business Law Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ksanders@fultonco.com

Amanda Savisky

Amanda Savisky

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: asavisky@fultonco.com

Sherry Sirch

Sherry Sirch

Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: ssirch@fultonco.com

Denise Still

Denise Still

Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: dstill@fultonco.com

Alicia Swanson

Alicia Swanson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: aswanson@fultonco.com

Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ctaylor@fultonco.com

Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: athompson@fultonco.com

Leanne  Topping

Leanne  Topping

Realization Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ltopping@fultonco.com

Sherry Trozzo

Sherry Trozzo

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: strozzo@fultonco.com

Treena Walsh

Treena Walsh

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: twalsh@fultonco.com

Helen Watson

Helen Watson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hwatson@fultonco.com

Emily Wattman

Emily Wattman

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ewattman@fultonco.com

Shannon  Zinger

Shannon  Zinger

Land Development Paralegal

T: 250.851.2322
E: szinger@fultonco.com