Trust us with life’s most significant moments.

Kira Aird

Kira Aird

Central Services

T: 250.372.5542
E: kaird@fultonco.com

Ana Barragan

Ana Barragan

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: abarragan@fultonco.com

Corey Bennet

Corey Bennet

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: cbennett@fultonco.com

Josie Bennett

Josie Bennett

Business Law Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jbennett@fultonco.com

Nikki Bey

Nikki Bey

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: nbey@fultonco.com

Keiko Bolen

Keiko Bolen

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: kbolen@fultonco.com

Suzanne Bossio

Suzanne Bossio

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: sbossio@fultonco.com

Fran Bruno

Fran Bruno

Corporate Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fbruno@fultonco.com

Jodie Buckingham

Jodie Buckingham

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jbuckingham@fultonco.com

Brenda Bumstead

Brenda Bumstead

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: bbumstead@fultonco.com

Karla Crellin

Karla Crellin

Accounting Supervisor

T: 250.372.5542
E: kcrellin@fultonco.com

Shannon Davie

Shannon Davie

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdavie@fultonco.com

Kate Dawson

Kate Dawson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: kdawson@fultonco.com

Linda DeCicco

Linda DeCicco

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ldecicco@fultonco.com

Angela Deneault

Angela Deneault

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.851.2309
E: adeneault@fultonco.com

Gabor Fakete

Gabor Fakete

Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: gfekete@fultonco.com

Grace Gairdner

Grace Gairdner

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ggairdner@fultonco.com

Beki Granquist

Beki Granquist

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: bgranquist@fultonco.com

Brenda  Haynes

Brenda  Haynes

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: bhaynes@fultonco.com

Marcie Hymers

Marcie Hymers

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: mhymers@fultonco.com

Taryn Iadarola

Taryn Iadarola

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: tiadarola@fultonco.com

Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

Help Desk Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: kjohnson@fultonco.com

Tana Jones

Tana Jones

Business Development Manager

T: 250.851.2331
E: tjones@fultonco.com

Harleen Kaur

Harleen Kaur

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: hkaur@fultonco.com

Jill LaPlaca

Jill LaPlaca

Marketing and Events Coordinator

T: 250.372.5542
E: jlaplaca@fultonco.com

Erik Larsen

Erik Larsen

Marketing Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: elarsen@fultonco.com

Jacob Lawrence

Jacob Lawrence

Summer Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: jlawrence@fultonco.com

Hania Malik

Hania Malik

Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: hmalik@fultonco.com

Gillian Mallory

Gillian Mallory

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: gmallory@fultonco.com

Chelsea Mann

Chelsea Mann

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cmann@fultonco.com

Jocelyn Marquette

Jocelyn Marquette

Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmarquette@fultonco.com

Fiona McDonald

Fiona McDonald

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fmcdonald@fultonco.com

Amy McIntosh

Amy McIntosh

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: amcintosh@fultonco.com

Kait Methot

Kait Methot

Human Resources Manager

T: 250.851.2354
E: kmethot@fultonco.com

Trista Miller

Trista Miller

Commercial Finance Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: tmiller@fultonco.com

Jill Muncaster

Jill Muncaster

Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmuncaster@fultonco.com

Crystal Nadeau

Crystal Nadeau

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cnadeau@fultonco.com

Letisha Nagy

Letisha Nagy

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lnagy@fultonco.com

Yuvi Naicker

Yuvi Naicker

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ynaicker@fultonco.com

Sandi Nickerson

Sandi Nickerson

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: snickerson@fultonco.com

Grayson Norsworthy

Grayson Norsworthy

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: gnorsworthy@fultonco.com

Lucas O

Lucas O'Fee

Summer Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: lofee@fultonco.com

Erin Pagnotta

Erin Pagnotta

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: epagnotta@fultonco.com

Nicole Pelcher

Nicole Pelcher

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: npelcher@fultonco.com

Janet Prystay

Janet Prystay

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jprystay@fultonco.com

Jessie Robson

Jessie Robson

Financial Controller

T: 250.372.5542
E: jrobson@fultonco.com

Heidi Rose

Heidi Rose

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hrose@fultonco.com

Robin-Rae Russo

Robin-Rae Russo

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: rrusso@fultonco.com

Michele Salter

Michele Salter

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: msalter@fultonco.com

Kimberly  Sanders

Kimberly  Sanders

Business Law Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ksanders@fultonco.com

Amanda Savisky

Amanda Savisky

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: asavisky@fultonco.com

Sherry Sirch

Sherry Sirch

Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: ssirch@fultonco.com

Denise Still

Denise Still

Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: dstill@fultonco.com

Alicia Swanson

Alicia Swanson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: aswanson@fultonco.com

Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ctaylor@fultonco.com

Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: athompson@fultonco.com

Leanne  Topping

Leanne  Topping

Realization Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ltopping@fultonco.com

Sherry Trozzo

Sherry Trozzo

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: strozzo@fultonco.com

Audrey Wagner

Audrey Wagner

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: awagner@fultonco.com

Caitie Walton

Caitie Walton

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cwalton@fultonco.com

Helen Watson

Helen Watson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hwatson@fultonco.com

Emily Wattman

Emily Wattman

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ewattman@fultonco.com

Shannon Zinger

Shannon Zinger

Land Development Paralegal

T: 250.851.2322
E: szinger@fultonco.com