Trust us with life’s most significant moments.

Josie Bennett

Josie Bennett

Business Law Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jbennett@fultonco.com

Nikki Bey

Nikki Bey

Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: nbey@fultonco.com

Suzanne Bossio

Suzanne Bossio

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: sbossio@fultonco.com

Fran Bruno

Fran Bruno

Corporate Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fbruno@fultonco.com

Brenda Bumstead

Brenda Bumstead

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: bbumstead@fultonco.com

Natalina Costantino

Natalina Costantino

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ncostantino@fultonco.com

Karla Crellin

Karla Crellin

Accounting Supervisor

T: 250.372.5542
E: kcrellin@fultonco.com

Joelle Crosby

Joelle Crosby

Conveyance Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jcrosby@fultonco.com

Denise Culic

Denise Culic

Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: dculic@fultonco.com

Linda DeCicco

Linda DeCicco

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ldecicco@fultonco.com

Angela Deneault

Angela Deneault

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.851.2309
E: adeneault@fultonco.com

Trista Forman

Trista Forman

Commercial Finance Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: tforman@fultonco.com

Grace Gairdner

Grace Gairdner

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ggairdner@fultonco.com

Cathy Garay

Cathy Garay

PI Team Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cgaray@fultonco.com

Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

Help Desk Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: kjohnson@fultonco.com

Alexandra Johnston

Alexandra Johnston

Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: ajohnston@fultonco.com

Tana Jones

Tana Jones

Marketing & Client Relations Coordinator

T: 250.851.2331
E: tjones@fultonco.com

Angelica Kovac

Angelica Kovac

Articled Student

T: 250.372.5542
E: akovac@fultonco.com

Fiona McDonald

Fiona McDonald

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: fmcdonald@fultonco.com

Amy McIntosh

Amy McIntosh

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: amcintosh@fultonco.com

Jessica Messerer-Trosin

Jessica Messerer-Trosin

Commercial Finance Legal Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmesserer-trosin@fultonco.com

Kait Methot

Kait Methot

Human Resources Coordinator

T: 250.851-2354
E: kmethot@fultonco.com

Jill Muncaster

Jill Muncaster

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmuncaster@fultonco.com

Crystal Nadeau

Crystal Nadeau

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: cnadeau@fultonco.com

Letisha Nagy

Letisha Nagy

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lnagy@fultonco.com

Janet Prystay

Janet Prystay

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: jprystay@fultonco.com

Brenda  Randell

Brenda  Randell

Estate Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: brandell@fultonco.com

Geri  Rines

Geri  Rines

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: grines@fultonco.com

Wendy Rockwell

Wendy Rockwell

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: wrockwell@fultonco.com

Laurel Rose

Laurel Rose

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: lrose@fultonco.com

Robin-Rae Russo

Robin-Rae Russo

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: rrusso@fultonco.com

Michele Salter

Michele Salter

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: msalter@fultonco.com

Kimberly  Sanders

Kimberly  Sanders

Business Law Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ksanders@fultonco.com

Sherry Sirch

Sherry Sirch

Receptionist

T: 250.372.5542
E: ssirch@fultonco.com

Chantelle South

Chantelle South

Central Services Supervisor

T: 250.372.5542
E: cservices@fultonco.com

Alicia Swanson

Alicia Swanson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: aswanson@fultonco.com

Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ctaylor@fultonco.com

Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

Administrative Services Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: athompson@fultonco.com

Leanne  Topping

Leanne  Topping

Realization Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ltopping@fultonco.com

Sherry Trozzo

Sherry Trozzo

Accounting Technician

T: 250.372.5542
E: strozzo@fultonco.com

Molly  Tymchak

Molly  Tymchak

Land Development Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: mtymchak@fultonco.com

Helen Watson

Helen Watson

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: hwatson@fultonco.com

Emily Wattman

Emily Wattman

Legal Administrative Assistant

T: 250.372.5542
E: ewattman@fultonco.com

Shannon  Zinger

Shannon  Zinger

Land Development Paralegal

T: 250.851.2322
E: szinger@fultonco.com