Since 1885, we’ve been building relationships and assisting clients in all industries across British Columbia, from aircraft to wine.

With decades of experience, our clients rely on us for our unique blend of experience and efficiency, combined with our exceptional client service.

The Fulton Difference:

Our success is our commitment to our clients’ success. Our team approach ensures our diverse expertise is always within our client’s reach. We tailor the level of expertise required for each matter, so that our clients receive the best advice, in the most timely, cost-effective manner.

Commercial Finance law services
  • Real Estate Development
  • Construction Finance
  • First Nations Finance/On-reserve Lending
  • Complex Lending
  • Share Purchases/Trusts
  • Aircraft Finance
  • Liquor Licensing
  • Hotels
  • Syndicate Deals
  • Succession Planning
Our Commercial Finance law Team
Rick Heney

Rick Heney

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: rheney@fultonco.com

Edwin Mark

Edwin Mark

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: emark@fultonco.com

Sam Dabner

Sam Dabner

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdabner@fultonco.com

Hal Hicks

Hal Hicks

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: hhicks@fultonco.com

Michael Blackwell

Michael Blackwell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mblackwell@fultonco.com

Matt Livingston

Matt Livingston

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mlivingston@fultonco.com