We handle all the details of your real estate transactions, from standard purchases and sales to complex subdivisions.

Our Kamloops and Vancouver real estate lawyers

intimately understand the nuances of land transactions, ensuring your interests are protected while getting the deal done.

The Fulton Difference

Our dedicated conveyancing department coordinates with your timeline and schedule to efficiently meet deadlines. Because of our team approach, there is always someone available to answer questions and we work seamlessly with your realtor or mortgage provider, no matter how complex the transaction.

From the purchase of a first home to complex commercial sales, we focus on understanding your objectives, ensuring each transaction meets your long term goals.

Real Estate Law Services

Land Development

  • Subdivision
  • Road Dedication/Closure
  • Statutory Rights of Ways/Building Schemes
  • Covenants/Easements
  • Zoning
  • Joint Ventures
  • Strata Development
  • Real Estate Marketing (Disclosure Statements)
  • Construction/Home Building

Transactions & Conveyancing

  • Purchases/Sales
  • Leasing
  • Mortgages/Re-financing
  • Options to Purchase
  • Rights of First Refusal
  • Land Title Office and Registry
  • First Nation and Indian Lands Registry

Notice: Undefined variable: custom_class in /home/cfsrvr/fultonco.com/public/wp-content/themes/fulton-2019/parts/sections/section-lawyers.php on line 27
Our Real Estate Law Team
Rick Heney

Rick Heney

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: rheney@fultonco.com

Edwin Mark

Edwin Mark

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: emark@fultonco.com

Sam Dabner

Sam Dabner

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdabner@fultonco.com

Michael Blackwell

Michael Blackwell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mblackwell@fultonco.com

Matt Livingston

Matt Livingston

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mlivingston@fultonco.com

Jasmine Russett

Jasmine Russett

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: jrussett@fultonco.com

Shaun Campbell

Shaun Campbell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: scampbell@fultonco.com

Gia Bogetti

Gia Bogetti

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: gbogetti@fultonco.com