Since 1885, we have served businesses of all sizes and types.

Our Kamloops business lawyers help you with your business law needs.

Whether you’re starting or purchasing a business, planning for the succession or sale of business or anywhere in between, our team has the experience to effectively guide you through your next steps with cost-effective, practical solutions.

The Fulton Difference

Our lawyers work closely together to ensure that each client receives solutions specifically tailored to their unique situation. We offer a legal team approach, which ensures our clients receive a full perspective and big picture advice combined with unparalleled accessibility and competitive costs.

Our longstanding relationships with business professionals throughout BC enable our team to work seamlessly with your team. We believe in building and maintaining positive business relationships, as we see these relationships are key to your success and ours.

Business law Services

Corporate & Business Law

  • Business Formation
  • Incorporation
  • Extra-Provincial Registration/Continuation
  • Corporate Maintenance
  • Reorganizations
  • Family Trusts
  • Succession Planning

Commercial Law

  • Business Acquisition/Sale
  • Leasing
  • Contracts/Agreements
  • Financing/Securitization
  • Conveyancing
  • Franchising
  • Aircraft/Equipment
Our Business Law Team
Edwin Mark

Edwin Mark

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: emark@fultonco.com

Rick Heney

Rick Heney

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: rheney@fultonco.com

Sam Dabner

Sam Dabner

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdabner@fultonco.com

Leah Card

Leah Card

Partner

T: 604.266.0342
E: lcard@fultonco.com

Hal Hicks

Hal Hicks

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: hhicks@fultonco.com

Michael Blackwell

Michael Blackwell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mblackwell@fultonco.com

Matt Livingston

Matt Livingston

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mlivingston@fultonco.com

Jasmine Russett

Jasmine Russett

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: jrussett@fultonco.com

Shaun Campbell

Shaun Campbell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: scampbell@fultonco.com

Gia Bogetti

Gia Bogetti

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: gbogetti@fultonco.com