With the right team behind you, life after an injury can be wonderful again.

Our Kamloops Personal Injury lawyers help you with your ICBC claims, spinal cord injuries, brain injuries, and other accident matters.

Our team navigates the complex insurance system on your behalf, allowing you to focus on your health, your recovery and your family. You’re in good hands.

  • “Oh my gosh… You and your team are and have been like a family to me of sorts. Thank you for all your hard work, patience and care to this claim. My children and I thank you. It is a great relief to think that this is behind me now.”

    C.K.
  • “I couldn’t be happier having worked with Jessica for my ICBC claim. She genuinely cared about my well-being and made sure I got what was required during my recovery throughout the aftermath of my accidents.  Jessica was patient with me and she covered every aspect of my life to help me realize what I truly lost and how my life had changed beyond my perception. I would urge anyone seeking assistance to talk with her.”

    C.G.
our PERSONAL INJURY law TEAM
Ayla Salyn

Ayla Salyn

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: asalyn@fultonco.com

Dan Carroll

Dan Carroll

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: dcarroll@fultonco.com

Jessica Vliegenthart

Jessica Vliegenthart

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: jev@fultonco.com

Chelsey Mack

Chelsey Mack

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: cmack@fultonco.com

Frank Scordo

Frank Scordo

Senior Advisory Counsel

T: 250.372.5542
E: fscordo@fultonco.com

Alex Marr

Alex Marr

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: amarr@fultonco.com

Paralegals
Geri  Rines

Geri  Rines

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: grines@fultonco.com

Angela Deneault

Angela Deneault

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.851.2309
E: adeneault@fultonco.com

Jill Muncaster

Jill Muncaster

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmuncaster@fultonco.com

Leanne  Topping

Leanne  Topping

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ltopping@fultonco.com

Speak with a member of our Personal Injury Team and get the answers you need.

Get The Answers You Need

Call Toll-Free: 1-844-551-2380

  • Disclaimer: Communications delivered to you or to us from you through this website do not constitute a lawyer-client relationship. A lawyer-client relationship is only established once a written agreement is signed between you and our firm. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.
Recent Articles
Insurance Law, News, Personal Injury

Recent ICBC Changes

ICBC has made sweeping changes to legislation that changes how they are dealing with people injured in vehicle accidents. FOR...… Keep Reading