Our Kamloops and Vancouver Personal Injury lawyers help you with your ICBC claims, spinal cord injuries, brain injuries, and other accident matters.

The Fulton Difference

Because of our personal experience with catastrophic injury, we are empathetic and understanding.  We are skilled at guiding you and your family through this process. If ultimately necessary, we are fierce advocates in the Courtroom.

While you recover, we connect you with top rehabilitation providers to ensure you maximize your potential. We are connected with top experts throughout Canada who will lend their expertise so you can get your life back. Because of our personal connection with the disability world, we know the right people, and you will benefit from our knowledge.

THE FULTON PERSONAL INJURY TEAM
Ayla Salyn

Ayla Salyn

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: asalyn@fultonco.com

Dan Carroll

Dan Carroll

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: dcarroll@fultonco.com

Jessica Vliegenthart

Jessica Vliegenthart

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: jev@fultonco.com

Chelsey Mack

Chelsey Mack

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: cmack@fultonco.com

Frank Scordo

Frank Scordo

Senior Advisory Counsel

T: 250.372.5542
E: fscordo@fultonco.com

Alex Marr

Alex Marr

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: amarr@fultonco.com

Paralegals
Geri  Rines

Geri  Rines

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: grines@fultonco.com

Angela Deneault

Angela Deneault

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.851.2309
E: adeneault@fultonco.com

Jill Muncaster

Jill Muncaster

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: jmuncaster@fultonco.com

Leanne  Topping

Leanne  Topping

Personal Injury Paralegal

T: 250.372.5542
E: ltopping@fultonco.com

Speak with a member of our Personal Injury Team and get the answers you need.

Get The Answers You Need

Call Toll-Free: 1-844-551-2380

  • Disclaimer: Communications delivered to you or to us from you through this website do not constitute a lawyer-client relationship. A lawyer-client relationship is only established once a written agreement is signed between you and our firm. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.