Our team has decades of experience navigating complex issues in virtually all industries and professions, providing advice to both employers and employees.

We understand situations from both perspectives, and deftly guide our clients to achieve their best possible solution.

The Fulton Difference

We spend one third of our lives at work. A smoothly sailing ship depends on clear guidelines and tight policy, so employers and employees are on the same page. We advise on and draft effective contracts and policies so you can focus on what you do best: your business.

When a dispute occurs in the workplace, it can cause emotional turmoil and affect both business and personal relationships. The swift reconciliation of these disputes requires both experience and a balanced, intuitive approach. We guide our clients to explore and identify the best option for resolution.

Our goal is always an efficient and economical solution. When this is not possible, our team has the necessary courtroom experience to successfully litigate and win.

Employment Law services
  • Policy Development
  • Hiring and Termination Practices
  • Business Protection Agreements
  • Mediation
  • BC Labour Laws/Human Rights Code
  • Discrimination
  • Wrongful Termination
  • Employment Contract Creation/Review
Our Employment law Team
Ayla Salyn

Ayla Salyn

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: asalyn@fultonco.com

Dan Carroll

Dan Carroll

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: dcarroll@fultonco.com

Michael Blackwell

Michael Blackwell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mblackwell@fultonco.com

Kaitlyn Cumming

Kaitlyn Cumming

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: kcumming@fultonco.com

Matt Livingston

Matt Livingston

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mlivingston@fultonco.com

Alex Marr

Alex Marr

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: amarr@fultonco.com