Trust us with life’s most significant moments.

Lyle Backman, Q.C.

Lyle Backman, Q.C.

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: lbackman@fultonco.com

Lyle has seen it all.

Michael Blackwell

Michael Blackwell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mblackwell@fultonco.com

Michael loves the hustle.

Gia Bogetti

Gia Bogetti

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: gbogetti@fultonco.com

Gia is an optimist.

Devin Buchanan

Devin Buchanan

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: dbuchanan@fultonco.com

Devin is the calm in the storm.

Shaun Campbell

Shaun Campbell

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: scampbell@fultonco.com

Shaun is a team player.

Leah Card

Leah Card

Partner

T: 604.266.0342
E: lcard@fultonco.com

Leah loves strategy.

Dan Carroll

Dan Carroll

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: dcarroll@fultonco.com

Dan gets things done.

Jennifer Cockbill

Jennifer Cockbill

Associate Counsel

T: 604.900.3104
E: jcockbill@fultonco.com

Jennifer sees the big picture.

Jeff Coulter

Jeff Coulter

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: jcoulter@fultonco.com

Clients bank on Jeff.

Kaitlyn Cumming

Kaitlyn Cumming

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: kcumming@fultonco.com

Kaitlyn wants to win.

Sam Dabner

Sam Dabner

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: sdabner@fultonco.com

Sam is calm, but not quiet.

Catherine Ewasiuk

Catherine Ewasiuk

Associate

T: 604.900.3104
E: cewasiuk@fultonco.com

Catherine cares.

Lindsay Goldberg

Lindsay Goldberg

Senior Advisory Counsel

T: 604.900.3104
E: lgoldberg@fultonco.com

Lindsay toots his own horn. Literally.

John Grover

John Grover

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: jgrover@fultonco.com

John gets going when the going gets tough.

Rick Heney

Rick Heney

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: rheney@fultonco.com

Rick gets people.

Hal Hicks

Hal Hicks

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: hhicks@fultonco.com

Hal is your security.

Aron Hochhauser

Aron Hochhauser

Associate

T: 604.900.3104
E: ahochhauser@fultonco.com

Aron is accessible.

Matt Livingston

Matt Livingston

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: mlivingston@fultonco.com

Matt pays attention.

Graham Mack

Graham Mack

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: gmack@fultonco.com

Graham enjoys an uphill battle.

Chelsey Mack

Chelsey Mack

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: cmack@fultonco.com

Chelsey is a straight shooter.

Edwin Mark

Edwin Mark

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: emark@fultonco.com

Edwin sees opportunity.

Alex Marr

Alex Marr

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: amarr@fultonco.com

Alex is perceptive.

Denise McCabe

Denise McCabe

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: dmccabe@fultonco.com

Denise embraces complexity.

Tyson McNeil-Hay

Tyson McNeil-Hay

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: tmcneil-hay@fultonco.com

Tyson digs into details.

Jasmine Russett

Jasmine Russett

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: jrussett@fultonco.com

Jasmine asks the right questions.

Ayla Salyn

Ayla Salyn

Partner

T: 250.372.5542
E: asalyn@fultonco.com

Ayla fixes problems.

Frank Scordo

Frank Scordo

Senior Advisory Counsel

T: 250.372.5542
E: fscordo@fultonco.com

Frank lays it all on the line.

Jessica Vliegenthart

Jessica Vliegenthart

Associate

T: 250.372.5542
E: jev@fultonco.com

Jessica is more than a lawyer.

Gemma Whitehead

Gemma Whitehead

Associate

T: 604.900.3104
E: gwhitehead@fultonco.com

Gemma confidently engages.